Contact Waters Canada

  

Department Contact and Email Phone Fax
LC & MS Richard Blais, General Manager
richard_blais@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6703
450-656-0335
Chemistry Sales Yvonne Jost, Chemistry Inside Sales Specialist
yvonne_jost@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x8642
450-656-0335
  Guy Boisvert, Chemistry Sales Specialist
guy_boisvert@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6430
450-656-0335
  Rachel Van Der Walt, Chemistry Sales Specialist
rachel_van_der_walt@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6341
905-678-9237
LC & MS Sales Patrick Savory, National Sales Manager
patrick_savory@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6736
450-656-0335
Service Marc Yargeau, Regional Service Manager
(BC, AB, QC, NB, NS, PEI, NFLD)
marc_yargeau@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6059
450-656-0335
  Charles Valentine, Regional Service Manager
(SK, MB, ON)
charles_valentine@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6739
905-678-9237
  Suzanne Kloosterboer, Service Coordinator
Suzanne_Kloosterboer@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x3769
905-678-9237
  James Celeste
james_celeste@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x8526
508-482-8898
Data &
Informatics Sales
Robert Perkins (ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NF)
robert_perkins@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6238
 
  Tim Martin (BC, AB, SK, MA)
tim_martin@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6387
 
Data Support Alexander Rapsomatiotis
alexander_rapsomatiotis@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x6722
 
Accounts
Receivable
AnnMarie Miller
Annmarie_Miller@waters.com
1-800-252-4752
x8609
508-482-8595